Vorstand und Beirat

Vorstand Bettina Fischer, 1. Vorsitzende E-Mail: bettina.fischer(at)kidshamburg.de Nina Pfister, 2. Vorsitzende E-Mail: nina.pfister(at)kidshamburg.de Peter Grotheer-Isecke, Schatzmeister E-Mail: peter.grotheer-isecke(at)kidshamburg.de Silke Hoops, Beisitzerin E-Mail: silke.hoops(at)kidshamburg.de Julia Kotlarek, Beisitzerin E-Mail: julia.kotlarek(at)kidshamburg.de Beirat Martin Berens E-Mail: martin.berens(at)kidshamburg.de