Vorstand und Beirat

Vorstand Bettina Fischer, 1. Vorsitzende, bettina.fischer(at)kidshamburg.de Nina Pfister, 2. Vorsitzende, nina.pfister(at)kidshamburg.de Peter Grotheer-Isecke, Schatzmeister, peter.grotheer-isecke(at)kidshamburg.de Silke Hoops, Beisitzerin, silke.hoops(at)kidshamburg.de Julia Kotlarek, Beisitzerin, julia.kotlarek(at)kidshamburg.de Beirat Martin Berens, martin.berens(at)kidshamburg.de